talent strategy

current location:homeAbouttalent strategy

The competition among enterprises is essentially the competition of talents.

Excellent talents are the source of vitality for the development of enterprises. Since its inception, the company has grasped the concept of people-oriented management, insisted on grasping the true meaning of knowledge economy in the competitive information industry, and implemented the talent strategy; established a dedicated, unity, cooperation, innovation, crisis awareness, high-quality staff, to provide customers with thoughtful, first-class products, in the industry Establish excellent brand image.


Strategic thinking: grasping the essence of knowledge economy and attaching importance to intellectual capital of human resources

1. Establish a united, stable and high-quality contingent of leading cadres to ensure the scientific, harmonious and efficient management and cultural concepts of the company.


2. Build a high-level, high-level professional and technical personnel team, strengthen research and development efforts to ensure that the company's products in the technology to maintain a leading edge.


3, we should establish effective marketing talents and increase the market share of our products.


4, establish an efficient management team to ensure efficient implementation and creative improvement of business strategy.


Strategy implementation plan

1. Attaching importance to the cultivation of talents within the company. The training work within the company is the necessary means to improve the staff's post skills, identify with the company's corporate culture, and bring up high-quality employees in line with the company's requirements. Through training, talents can be found and trained in the company's interior to optimize the use of talents, so that the company's success and personal success. The long combination can really achieve "interaction" between enterprises and employees.


2. For high-level talents to actively introduce, the use of intellectual capital is the key to success. Increasing the investment in intellectual capital of high-level professionals is also an essential input to keep the management, technology, marketing and other important links of enterprise innovation.


3, establish a corresponding platform for human resource utilization. Insist on the people-oriented management concept in the company, establish a management system, incentive mechanism, distribution system for outstanding talents, create a suitable working environment for outstanding talents in the company, give them the stage to display their talents. Create conditions to identify talents, cultivate talents, attract talents and retain talents. Let the truly talented people become the main force of the company's development.




Copyright © 2014 Shanghai QIGAO Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. all rights reserved 沪ICP备12009021号

人才战略

当前位置:首页 >> 人才战略

企业之间的竞争本质上就是人才的竞争
优秀的人才是企业发展的活力之源。公司自创建伊始即把握以人为本的经营理念,在竞争激烈的信息业中坚持把握知识经济真谛,实施人才战略;建立了一支敬业、团结、协作、具有创新、危机意识、高素质的员工队伍,为客户提供周到的、一流的产品,在行业树立优秀的品牌形象。
 

战略思想:把握知识经济真谛,重视人才资源的智力资本
1、建立团结、稳定、高素质的领导干部队伍,确保公司管理经营理念、企业文化理念的科学、和谐、高效。
2、建设高层次、高水平的专业技术人才队伍,加强研发力度,确保公司产品在技术上保持领先优势。
3、建立卓有成效的营销人才队伍,加大我公司产品的市场占有率。
4、建立高效率的管理人才队伍,确保经营战略的高效实施和创造性的改进。
 

战略实施方案
1、重视公司内部的人才培养,公司内部的培训工作是提高员工岗位技能,认同公司企业文化,造就符合本公司要求的高素质员工的必要手段,通过培训在公司内部发现人才、培养人才,最优化使用人才,使公司的成功与个人成长结合起来,真正使企业与员工之间实现"互动"。
2、对于高层次的优秀人才要积极引进,智力资本的运用的好坏是企业取胜的关键。加大对高水平专业人才的智力资本的投资也是保持企业的管理、技术、营销等重要环节不断创新的必不可少的投入。
3、建立相应的人力资源利用平台。在公司内部坚持以人为本的的管理理念,建立重视优秀人才的管理体制、激励机制、分配制度,在公司内创造适合优秀人才发挥的工作环境,给他们施展才华的舞台。创造条件发现人才、培养人才、吸引人才、留住人才。让真正具有才能的人成为公司发展的主力军。